Cart 0
Ha kula Stage 2 Nhlawulo wa Risana (Xitsonga)

Ha kula Stage 2 Nhlawulo wa Risana (Xitsonga)

  • R 85.95
  • Save R 24

Nhwanyana lontsongo u hlawule tibuku, ku nga ri rhoko, loko a yisiwe emavhengeleni hi tata wa yena. A clever little girl chooses books over a dress when she is taken shopping. 

These enthralling stories are told for South Africa's children. They are about their own everyday experiences and other magical fantasies in the dream-filled world of childhood. If adults appear at all, they do so along with children who are the main focus in this exciting series.

We are growing Stages 1, 2 and 3 are available in IsiXhosa, IsiZulu, Sesotho, Setswana, Sepedi, IsiNdebele, Xitsonga, SiSwati and Tshivenda. These stages are also available in English and Afrikaans for readers to discover the joy of reading in an additional language.